Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Website Issues   |   Sign In   |   Register
Districts: Western Shore
Group Pages

Welcome to


Western Shore

 

Western Shore District Logo


 
Western Shore District is made up of all the units within Calvert and Saint Mary's counties in Southern Maryland.  

 

 Navigation Bar

 

Advancement Awards Contacts Forms Health & Safety Membership Tools Training Merit Badge Counselors Order of the Arrow
Upcoming Events
Scout Sunday
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Scout Anniversary Day
Sunday, February 08, 2015
District Roundtable
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Scout Sabbath
Saturday, February 14, 2015
(President's Day )
Monday, February 16, 2015
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
BALOO Training
Saturday, March 07, 2015
(Begin Daylight Savings Time "Spring Forward")
Sunday, March 08, 2015
District Roundtable
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
College of Commissioner Science
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Camping Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
District Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
(Palm Sunday)
Sunday, March 29, 2015
(Passover)
Friday, April 03, 2015
(Easter)
Sunday, April 05, 2015

Group Feed
Paul Eiff joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Sunday, December 28, 2014
Sara Quinn joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Monday, December 22, 2014
Bruce Metz joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Saturday, November 22, 2014
James I. Darden Jr. joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Friday, October 03, 2014
william longsworth joined the group Districts: Western Shore.
Posted Tuesday, September 30, 2014
 More »

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal